01 - Apr - 2020


Braemar News Group

To get your event included in the events listing, send details to info@braemarbuzzard.org.uk Interested in becoming part of the Braemar Newsgroup team? Then why not become a member of the BNG - open to any adult resident in the area. To apply for membership, go to 'Contact Us' on our website.

The Editors

Those on the Editorial Team involved in the production and distribution of the Buzzard are as follows:

Marilyn Baker, Richard Baker, Doug Bruce, Susie Farquharson, Katy Fenema, Selena Hill, Erin MacAlpine, Maggie MacAlpine, Laura McMeekin, Pete Mulvey, Margaret Palmer, Dorothy Ramsay, Liz Robertson, Dave Sherrard. 


Members of the Braemar Newsgroup Committee 2014-2015 are as follows

Chair - Pete Mulvey;  Treasurer - Dorothy Ramsay; Secretary - Margaret Palmer; Buzzard Editor - Liz Robertson; Other members - Selena Hill, Susie Farquharson, Maggie MacAlpine, Richard Baker